IT

47ccc6e5746090007ed124532402d64b

It was like
I said it was
But it is
I’m saying it’s a living beast
Robbing my every heart beat
A living beast that taunts me with memories
The existent ones and ones of many beauties
Founded on pain and love and a heart of hope
That griefs the if and wants and down slopes

It will never be
I said it will never be
It will never be a rope tied around my head
Leaving me gasping for air or to dead
I’ll say it will never be
It’ll never be a sweet dream or nightmare
Never again will you be my perfect yet risky lair

Listen! I’m saying you’re the living beast
Robbing my every heart beat
Wrapped in perfection but speckled with flaws
Over and over breaking every safe and moral laws
A living beast that taunts me with memories
The ones you built and forgotten the beauties

 il_570xN.1075192875_i6r8.jpg

Leave a Reply

